Good-Bye!

Last night, my oven which has been with me …. my precious “baking partner” for almost 10 years finally said ‘goodbye” to me forever huhu 😦

The oven has been very good to me and precious as well cos it was a birthday gift from a good friend of mine. I was sad to see it dying so suddenly on me while I was trying to bake my savoury muffins. Shocked and sad!!!!

Goodbye my fren …. with you gone, it hiatus time for any baking projects now …. I will have to wait for quite sometime before I am able to purchase a new oven to replace you 😦

Khalas!

Leave a Reply

