Dating time!

Last weekend, I spent my time dating out with my daughters. On Friday evening, I went out with my eldest … she helped to accompany me to IMM to purchase items for our library book display. After the purchasing was done, we had our dinner at Red Ginger. The taste of the foods were good …. truly good and I enjoyed the bonding time with my gal! 🙂

The foods we ate!

On Saturday, it was dating and bonding time with my husband and youngest daughter. We spent time at Jurong Point for lunch and then make our way to West Gate to had my youngest daughter’s handphone repaired. After that we walked around and did a few more shopping.

On Sunday, it was dating time again … this time, the three of us (my eldest, my second and myself) went to watch the movie, “Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.” The movie was very interesting and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves 🙂

Looking forward to the next dating time with them again … soon I believe if the plan goes well 🙂

Insya’Allah!

Leave a Reply

