Revisit of the Plus 1….

Alhamdulillah …. to be able to see another year added to my age in this blessed month is double the joy for me 🙂

Many many thanks to the Almighty for enabling this to happen to me. Alhamdulillah!

With this Plus 1 ….. and its 44 now! 🙂

Another year and I would be qualified to go to umrah (insya’Allah) without the need for mahram. Manusia merancang tapi Tuhan yang menentukan jadi insya’Allah tengoklah macam mana nanti, sekiranya ada umur dan rezki 😉

Kata orang, yang penting pasang niat dulu dan kemudian usaha dan berdoa.

No work for me today …. just quietly spending me time alone at home with the kiddos. As a treat, it’s Dalcha Daging (Ribs plus lamb chops) for iftar later.

Many thanks to my husband, children, siblings, nieces, nephews and friends who had taken time to wish me since early morning. I was touched to even receive a watsapp birthday wish from my boss who is overseas on a conference right now. Touched that even busy and far away she could still remember my birthday.

Alhamdulillah …. and looks like it’s not only another number I gain but a few more white hairs as well hahahaha…. sign of maturity and wisdom eh (like real!! ) 😛

Khalas!

Leave a Reply

