Graduation 2016

Alhamdulillah! πŸ˜„

Congratulations to my eldest daughter on completing and finally graduating from her 2 years NITEC course. We are very happy and proud of her. 😘

    

The graduation event for the School of Business and Services took place last week on 25th Feb.

To all her cohorts especially those whom I had the pleasure of knowing in a more closer level…. I have to say that I am happy and proud of them too! They are just like my children and I wish all of them the best in their next endeavour! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

Thanks to the staff and management of ITE COLLEGE WEST for their hard work and efforts in moulding and teaching our young ones. A BIG THANK YOU indeed!

I think I was most touched during the finale, the moment when all the graduands stood and gave a round of applaused to us parents and teachers. Till now whenever I remember it, my heart just “melt”…. πŸ˜‰

To all the kiddos, all the best in your next chapter or lap of learning journey! 

Aja aja fighting! 😊

Leave a Reply

