Dear Mak

Dear Mak,

It’s been a while since I wrote with you in mind. Anak mak ni feeling restless these days and missing mak sooo much šŸ˜¦

Even though I’m busy with my craft project these days, still my mind seems restless … I’m not happy with myself these days … My fault really! 

Mak, I wish I could lie down on your lap now. I missed those moments, when it’s just you and me, alone in our house in Bedok.

Mak … I hope at the end I won’t disappoint you afterall.

Love you Mak! šŸ’“

PS: Mak, cucu sulung perempuan mak akan bertunang pada minggu depan. Insya’Allah tahun depan bertambah lagi cucu menantu mak dan bapak šŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

