Kicap

While I was shopping at Nagoya Mall in Batam the other day, I happened to see this kicap pedas (spicy black soya sauce).


They come in various sizes. I know that if I go to Geylang, I could have easily buy them but since I was at Nagoya and it’s cheaper so why not buy them right? 🙂

So I bought the smallest size …cos its convenient and not wasteful. Only need to open a packet whenever I need.

I bought 10 packets of it. A few I gave away as souvenir and the next few I will bring them to our family bbq. This kicap will be a good complement to eat with the bbq foods especially bbq wings and fish.

For those who have never try this kicap … Do try it out if you come across it alright! 😉

Leave a Reply

