Report cards

It’s out …. The results for CA2.

Alhamdulillah, the youngest passed all her subjects with English language as the top scorer. She needs to work harder though to ensure she can pass the coming SA2 exam with good marks.

As for the 2nd gal, she did very badly and its worrying. Had a pep talk session with her and she acknowledged she need to work harder. She told me she plan to prepare for the SA2 during the term break. 

I told her I’m going to trust her words on it and really hope she will do it … Discipline is the key to learning… I hope she remembers the motto of her school, “No discipline, No learning.”

I hope when I see their next report cards it will bring us glad tidings.

Khalas!

Leave a Reply

