September bites…

Ok September is here … few happenings ….

First, the thematic book display in conjunction with Bulan Bahasa is finally out on display for all to enjoy! Phew!

A big thank you to the management for supporting this event and giving our team a chance to plan and execute it. I had thoroughly enjoyed the process and learning journey given to me πŸ˜‰

 


Second, the GE is right upon us. There’s not much to think … At least for me, I know what I will vote on … But I still read and keep track of the on-goings on the other constituencies.

Third,…I feel like a P.I. right now hehee…. Ever since my husband shared with me about how a few months back, his niece Maira, via her father’s hp, requested to talk to him and said to him “I miss you Pak Long!” …. We have plan to surprise her with a gift for her 20th birthday. Unfortunately, I did not have enough materials to work on so I have been quietly scouting for them … It’s rather difficult but I think I just might be able to get enough to work on …it may not be as complete as I would like it to be but just hope it will still turn out to be a gift she will like.

“Kindness begets kindness” and so for making her Pak Long happy, she more than deserve this small gesture from himΒ πŸ˜‰

Fourth, school holidays is coming. Just a short break but the gals need to continue to study because in no time, the final year exams will be upon them.

Fifth, more birthdays coming up πŸ˜‰

Looks like September going to be a busy month as well πŸ™‚

Khalas!

2 thoughts on “September bites…

Leave a Reply

