For better or worse

2 more days and it will be goodbye to Ramadhan and welcome Syawal. Could this Ramadhan be my last? Have I strive enough? Only God knows the answer.

May Allah s.w.t. accept our deeds and bestow upon us all His forgiveness and protection. Aamiin aamiin aamiin Ya Rabb!

Alhamdulillah … I am thankful for the good news I received 2 days ago and very very thankful for the blessings bestowed throughout this peaceful and blessed month.

I am not perfect nor am I good but for better or worse, I hope that whatever that comes my way in future will be beneficial to me and my loved ones and that we will always be in Allah’s radar, under His protection and forgiveness.

As a reminder to the self ….. “Ultimately, life is about gaining Allah’s redha” (S. R.)

Khalas!

Leave a Reply

