Getting older …

I guess as I get older, I do not heal as fast as I used to, be it physical and/or emotional sickness. I’m a very sick person right now and only Allah s.w.t can heal what’s hurting me. I’m praying and waiting still for the cure.

As I get older, I become more sensitive especially when it comes to my children.

As I get older,  I become more critical of certain issues in life.

As I get older, I think of death very often. Always imagining how and when I would die (though I know this knowledge belongs only to Allah s.w.t

As I get older ….. I become more like a child wanting her parents, especially her mother.

As I get older …… 

Leave a Reply

