Buzz’in … as loud as the bees!

The buzzing has started …. hahahaa and I’m so looking forward to all the kecohness …. can’t wait for tomorrow!

With a new baby in the house and my eldest sister here in our little red dot …. we are again complete as a family. What’s left for us to do? Well nothing fancy but valuable family bonding times.

Our family chat group has been buzzing almost non-stop πŸ™‚ …. everyone so excited and the nieces and nephews has been teasing and joking so frequently that my jaws hurt just from smiling and laughing, every time I read the chat posts πŸ˜‰

A whole month with the eldest is pure treat to us all. Β She’s our family pillar and the substitute for our late parents. Nieces and nephews simply love their Mak Long, they all sooo “manja”, and me, being the youngest among the siblings, is the worst “manja” person of them all … hihi πŸ˜‰

It’s lucky I’m a working person if not I will be stuck to my eldest sister everyday hehee…

It is such moments that I am always reminded how fortunate I am … to be born as the youngest sister. How fortunate to have my eldest as the older ones.

In fact, I would say that my sisters, all 3 of them have always been kind and pampering me at every opportunity they could.

Alhamdulillah …. Thank you for the blessings Ya Rabb!

and thank you to my late parents especially my mother for always teaching/reminding us the values and importance of being close to each other as a family.

Syukur alhamdulillah!

 

Leave a Reply

