The impromptu trip …

Friday, 11.30 pm. The beginning of an impromptu trip. Never plan and never thought I would go on this trip but I did.

“Manusia merancang dan Tuhan menentukan” but in this case it’s more like “Manusia tidak merancang tetapi Tuhan merancang dan menentukan” 🙂

Alhamdulillah, it was a very short trip but full of positive vibes and I truly enjoyed myself. Had a really jolly good times.

There were two of us in the beginning and when we went back to Singapore there were three of us … boarding the same bus. Alhamdulillah everything went smoothly and we had a safe passage to and fro.

Now, it’s time for me to catch on my sleep. Traveling always has this effect on me ….. sleepy head effect 😉

Thank you Ya Rabb! For everything!

 

Leave a Reply

