My maknae a little chef?

Last Wednesday, I received a watsapp msg from my youngest daughter WQ, telling me she wanted to eat pancakes and wanted to cook it herself. So I gave her a simple recipe to try.

When I called back to check on her, the whole batch of pancakes were gone, eaten in a flash. Though review from her and her sisters were that the pancakes were too bland. Well, pancakes are to be eaten with honey but since there was no honey at home so they ate it just as it was, thus, the blandness. So I told her to try again but this time add a few more spoonful of sugar. She made them and review has been good 🙂

IMG_2059.JPG

Her eldest sister even requested for her to cook the pancakes again the next day 🙂

My maknae has become a little chef yeayy!!! 😘

IMG_2062.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

