Manhattan Fish Market

Had sometime alone yesterday … So I decided to pamper myself with a treat at The Manhattan Fish Market.

IMG_1794.JPG

The Passionate Peach, a combination of tea, lemongrass, peach and passion fruit … Very refreshing and taste good too!

A first for me …. Has always heard good reviews from friends and finally I had the chance to try out one of the foods being serve over there.

IMG_1795.JPG

Mediterranean Baked Fish with garlic rice and vegetables.  Delicious! I loved it!

So far my first visit has been good so insya’Allah if I have any means I would come again and this time with my family, would love to try other dishes as well. I’m sure all of them would taste as good as the Mediterranean Baked Fish 😉

Leave a Reply

