Fulfilling my cravings

Alhamdulillah, I received a message from an online friend. She used to sell Rempeyek Pedas (spicy Javanese crackers) but it has been a few years that she had stopped selling them.  So it was a surprise to hear from her and when she asked whether I want to order Rempeyek Pedas, I was excited to the max!

Have been wanting to eat these …. the last was when I ventured to try making them myself but I realised it’s hard work making these crackers.

I thanked her for remembering me and placed my order. Today, finally I got my hands on these crackers. Nom Nom Nom … can’t stop munching on them heheee… Simply sedappp!!!!

 

IMG_1601.JPG

My Rempeyek Pedas from J.H. …. POWERR!!!!

Thank you once again sis … 🙂

Leave a Reply

