Happy Birthday Mak Bam!

I’m a day’s late, but it’s better to be late than never some say …

Happy birthday Mak Bam! …. Happy 84th birthday!  ❤

She’s is the one lady from my FIL’s side of the family whom I truly love and respect. A woman of courage and wisdom. The only one left since all her other siblings had passed away before her. I hope she will continue to be healthy and live till a ripe old age … much much longer for her presence brings joy to her close knit families.

She is the one whom I always look forward to meet up and to hugs, for her warmth reminded me of my late mother.

May Allah swt bestow upon her good health, happiness and blessings unlimited to her bless soul! Aamiin, aamiin aamiin Ya Rabb!

10685347_829500710408068_5348506459279966436_n

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mak Bam!

Leave a Reply

