Dating between friends

No work today and this afternoon, I had a lunch date with my fren, Lyn … Been sometime or rather years since our last date … So lots of catch up on news of each other and stuffing ourselves with the buffet 🙂

IMG_0683-0.JPG

BBQ @ Seoul Garden….

Then after lunch, we went to watch a movie with my youngest daughter and in the evening, met up with another fren G …. had fun laughing and talking with each other.  One of my best days yet … Alhamdulillah! 🙂

 

PS : I have move all my recipes to another blog here 

Leave a Reply

