Alhamdulillah …

‘Manusia merancang, Tuhan menentukan”….. Alhamdulillah. I checked the status of my application for a part time diploma course in Ngee Ann Poly and the application was unsuccessful. Perhaps some of you might be thinking why I am happy with an unsuccessful result? I am happy cos I have tried to upgrade my academic journey and since this is the outcome which Allah swt has given me, then this outcome insyaAllah is the best for me 🙂

I can happily said that I have tried 😉

A diploma was never necessary to me anyway cos I am always learning … But it was something I thought I need to do since my boss only look up to those with academic success.

In terms of job scope and the ability to perform, I have never has any issues until the change of management in my office.

Another thing to be happy about is that my youngest has gotten her wish… She has been selected to go to Hong Kong for the immersion programme 🙂

Lastly, yesterday was our 21st wedding anniversary …. I’m just thankful we are able still, to pull through the ups and downs in our marriage.

2 thoughts on “Alhamdulillah …

  1. Sri Ismail says:

    Love your positivity and husnuzon attitude Busu love.In syaa Allah something better in the pipeline for you!And happy happy happy Anniversary to you n your beloved…may your union lasts till Jannah amin!

Leave a Reply

