Slip N Fall

Since last year i have been having too many slips and falls. Today another slip and fall happened. Makes me feel like as if I’m a stunt woman …. Lucky this time no problem with the hip bones … Only muscle sores from waist down.

I have to be grateful that all these accidents happened without any major consequences but its making me feel a bit phobia … I hope I don’t have to experience another one at all in future… Hoping this fall will be my last!

Now all I want is to lie down and sleep… Body aching and I feel so tired plus the weather outside is so cold with the heavy rain.

2 thoughts on “Slip N Fall

Leave a Reply

