Ramadhan Mubarak!

Ramadhan, the month of blessings will be upon us soon.

Ramadhan Mubarak to all muslims and May this year Ramadhan be a much better ones than the years before.

I will be offline for a while insya’Allah will be back when I could.  Starting from today, my schedule will be quite tight with the on-going home project, school holidays and preparing for Ramadhan.  I hope to continue writing whenever I can but I don’t think I will be able to post till after Syawal.

For this post, I would like to convey to my readers a few things.  When I started blogging, my intention was to have an online diary, a place I could called my own which I could use to share good things as well as to compile events that happened in my life.  Right now, only my eldest occasionally reads my blog but I hope in future when I am no longer around, it will be a place which my daughters would visit and read my posts, remembering shared events in our life, remembering their mother whenever they miss me.

As I continue blogging, I am very pleased and happy to find gems of shared knowledge by other bloggers.  There is indeed a beautiful side to blogging and only the blogging community are able to appreciate it.

As a blogger, I hope my readers would benefits whatever good things written in the posts and ignore or take lessons from whatever bads there were.

Writing and reading are two different things. Sometimes, what one’s has written may be conveyed exactly to the reader but there are times, what is written may not be interpreted correctly by the reader.  This is the negative part of writing for no one is able to see facial expression, tone of voice in the writings and so sometimes, misinterpretations can happen.

So with the beginning of Ramadhan which is coming soon, please forgive me if there is anything I have written that offends you and I wish all the best to all muslims and non-muslims brothers and sisters.  May you be happy always with your loved ones, find inner peace everyday and be strong and patient while facing the trials of life.

Khalas!

 

4 thoughts on “Ramadhan Mubarak!

  1. Sharifah says:

    Selamat Berpuasa.

  2. Sri Ismail says:

    Maaf zahir batin dari Busu Pandan juga ya.May we all get to meet Ramadhan and sow the best we can amin.

Leave a Reply

