Jeewa

If anyone happened to be in Bedok area, there is this restaurant named Jeewa owned by Jamiyah.

Excellent foods served with choices of western and eastern menu.

I was there together with my 2 gals, 2 nieces and SIL last Saturday. It was my SIL who brought us there and we will definitely come back again in future 😉

20140324-073014.jpg
The drinks we ordered…

20140324-073057.jpg
While I ordered 2-in-1 Salmon and steak set

20140324-073159.jpg
The kids ordered Sirloin black pepper steak set

My SIL ordered Fried Spicy Kway Teow and I love it also cos its ‘basah-basah’, the kind you fried a bit wet …real delicious but I forgot to take a photo of it as I was busy enjoying my steak hehee 😉

A good place to enjoy your meal with either friends or family. Jeewa @ Bedok!

20140324-073805.jpg

2 thoughts on “Jeewa

  1. Sharifah says:

    Spicy kway teow – sounds so good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

