Sweet 17

Today is my eldest 17th birthday ….. HAPPY BIRTHDAY N.H.!

May Allah bestow upon you all the goodness in this world and the hereafter. Amiin….

How time flies! My eldest has grown into an adult ….. Alhamdulillah, she is matured in her thinking, a very caring and thoughtful daughter.  Generous and ever mindful of my moods, she is the one I depended on most of the times at home.

Due to her busy schedule of schooling and working part-time, we are postponing celebrating her birthday till later this week.  Nevertheless, I hope she will have a good time today and that during this special day of hers, everything goes smoothly for her. Insya’Allah!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sweet 17

  1. acasadisimi says:

    HI! I’m Simi an italian bloogger, I’m cook, I follow your blog! compliments it?s very nice!

Leave a Reply

