Keema n Capati … again!

I was on late shift yesterday which means I was home late ….almost 9.30 pm by the time I reached home.

While on the bus, received a watsapp message from my eldest daughter. A picture of the Keema she had just finished cooking all by herself. Hahaa this is her 3rd time and she’s getting better at it I reckon.

So today I ate Capati wif Keema and I add mozarella cheese on it …. I made the capati super crispy and it turned out to be super yummy 🙂

20131023-204219.jpg

Leave a Reply

