Of regret n family

Should not have said it, but the deed is done now. I can only hope I will have better control of my thoughts and tongue in future 😦

It’s just that I really dislike when people do not have the courtesy to even make effort to reply to any msg send …irregardless whether its face-to-face or via online, sms and watsapp.

To me its really rude to do so. If only they would put themselves in the shoe of the sender. I rather receive a negative answer then just silent 😦

Oh well! I suppose I should take this as a lesson learned. AGAIN!

Ok gonna stop ranting …its really not doing good to my inner self.

Let’s see…..ok yesterday was the 15th day of fasting …too fast the days pass by, I really wish these blessful days can stretch further. Still Allah knows best what’s good for us.

We had iftar at my sister’s house yesterday and our whole family thoroughly enjoyed our time there πŸ™‚

As usual my sister’s cooking is ‘daebak’ ..really really really sedap syiok yumss. I think I over ate hehee πŸ˜›

Truly I am so grateful that I am the youngest cos even at this age, my sisters still pampers me. Alhamdulillah!

20130725-074118.jpg
Part of what we had during yesterday’s iftar

20130725-074717.jpg

❀

Leave a Reply

