Cengeng

Maybe it’s the hormones or maybe something just stirred my feelings and that something is definitely unknown to me ….. but for sure right now, I suddenly feel a bit “cengeng” and feel like a little girl who wants to cry out for her mum *sob*

The feeling is so strong now that I’m turning to writing it out to release some of the tension.  Can’t believe this is happening while I am at my work desk 😦

I miss my mum and how I wish I am able to go to her right now …..

Ya Rabb! You know what I’m feeling now, and the reason why it’s so strong and affecting me so which I do not.

 

 “When my heart became constricted and my paths became narrow
I took my hope in Your pardon and forgiveness as an opening and an escape
My sins seemed very great to me but when I compared them to Your forgiveness
I found Your forgiveness to be greater”

– Imam Shafi’

One thought on “Cengeng

Leave a Reply

