The Surprise Gift

Yesterday I was on mc ….doctor diagnosed the pain in my left arm as “tennis elbow” …a bit strange to me since I do not play tennis but its a medical term he said so ‘shrug’

I was given medicine for 2 weeks …. Hopefully it will be cured by then, imsyaAllah.

Then in the evening, my eldest and youngest surprised me wth a gift….they said it’s a belated birthday present …aww!!! I’m so touched by their gesture šŸ™‚

Here it is šŸ™‚

20130614-073708.jpg

A beautiful wallet for me šŸ™‚

Thank you girls, “muahhh”

Leave a Reply

