The 41st year…

8th June ….really a day of blessings πŸ™‚

First and foremost, A BIG THANK YOU to the Almighty for granting me to live this long….Alhamdulillah!

My 41st birthday today πŸ˜‰

Thanks to everyone who had wish me since yesterday, much appreciated!

Especially to my boss who had generously treated me for lunch yesterday πŸ˜‰

So for today instead of giving myself a treat, I decided to give a treat to the kids…..I brought them to Wild Wild Wet.

Guess how much I had to pay for the 5 of us????

Only $13.80 …REALLY!

I did mention today a day of blessings right? And so it is πŸ™‚

Upon reaching WWW, as I was queuing to purchase the tickets, a kind stranger approached me and offer 2 complimentary tickets that he has. I was pleasantly surprised and thanked him for his generosity.

With this 2 free tickets, that means I need only purchase 3 more but when I went to the counter, I received another surprised!

I was given a free admission cos its my birthday…Yeayyyy !!!!

Finally, I need only purchased 2 kids’ tickets and with further discount….I pay only $13.80. Great right!

Alhamdulillah ….rezki harijadi πŸ˜‰

Now waiting patiently till kids finish their joy rides and swimming session.

20130608-114635.jpg

2 thoughts on “The 41st year…

  1. Sri Ismail says:

    Happy Birthday to you Busu lovely!!!!Waaa….such goodies on your day is so thrilling right!Enjoy your day n may Allah bless you with the Bests!! Amin n hugsss β™₯

Leave a Reply

