So soon ….

Love this video and song by Maher Zain ….. it’s lyrics struck me right to my heart.  I’m dedicating this song to my late parents and those whom have gone so soon ….. especially to my beloved nephew … whose memory will always stay with me.  Thank you Ya Rabb for allowing me to be close to him even for a short time, thank You for allowing me to have my mother with me for 18 years and my father for 21 years of my life.  I will always miss them … am so looking forward to the time when we can be reunited again.  Insya’Allah …. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

