Tired

I think I’m reaching a low in my life right now cos as I sit in the bus right this moment and as I’m typing this out…. All I feel is tired.

I feel tired of thinking, doing anything! Just feel so tired … Like I wanna do nothing …. My feelings stunted right now, kind of void insde me.

Yesterday, while visiting my two elderly aunts at the hospital, I feel sad and realise nothing truly and really matters in our life until we are sick and death is just awaiting.

Neway, my mood kind of down today… I feel helpless and as I’ve said before, I feel real tired.

Hope all these negative moods will go away soon.

‘Sigh’

Leave a Reply

