Coma

It’s official …. today the doctor came and confirm my FIL is in coma now.  Doc has instructed to stop his feeding via the tube.  Now just waiting for the moment …. May my FIL rest in peace. Husnul khatimah Ya Rabb! Amin amin amin ….

Sadness seeps through when I heard the news from my husband.  It’s never easy to know you are losing someone.

Even now as I’m working through my shift, I can’t help thinking and praying for him.  All in all he has been a good father-in-law.

😦

 

Leave a Reply

