Blessed 40!

Alhamdulillah …. yeayyy today I officially join the Club 40 …hehee 🙂

Many thanks to all those who remembers my birthday today …. thank you so so much for the wishes and supplications.  I’m touched and feel blessed for being able to reach this far and for having my love ones with me …. being surrounded by their love and kindness is more than I could hope for.

Now, we are all getting ready to go for a short-getaway with my extended family … finally all 4 sisters and their families will be under one roof ….. off to the Costa Sands chalet soon.  I am still in the midst of getting ready … hope I remember to bring everything.

Bye for now dear blog ….. will write more on my return 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

